Profily hracu JGM

Jarry Jarek Slama jarekslama@ix.netcom.com
Burton Jan Bechyne brt@email.cz
Carlos Petr Kotesovec protisk@vol.cz
Tom Tomas Peiker
Martak Martin Slizek Slizek@sabris.cz
Dany Dan Hokes danhok@iol.cz
Mezsany Martin Mencl martin.mencl@cz.abb.com
Dave David Prucha prucha@fnkv.cz
Bebe Bohumil Kloub kloub@seznam.cz
Stepan Stepan Materna stepan.materna@post.cz
Prcik David Kejr prcik@atlas.cz
Wacki Frantisek Vacek vacek@rtime.felk.cvut.cz
Libca Libor Crha libca@sh.cvut.cz
Kamilka Kamila Pelichova
Tomasek Tomas Vesely xtvesely@ftvs.cuni.cz
Libor Libor Saifrt l-saifrt@volny.cz
Kata Katka Peikerova